Newchurch St Marys Local Governing committee

Updated: 22/03/2024 584 KB

Membership of Committees and areas of responsibility

Complaints/ Appeals Committee

3 untainted governors

Register Governors

No Interests Declared

Mrs  C Holden (Chair)

Mrs P Nightingale (Headteacher)

Scheme of Delegation and Terms of Reference

Updated: 23/01/2023 850 KB
Updated: 23/01/2023 922 KB
Updated: 23/01/2023 530 KB

Trust statutory Information and publications